Logistics from a single source...

... provided by the Steinkühler Group

The Steinkühler Group consists of the following companies: Spedition STR gewerblicher Güterkraftverkehr GmbH & Co. KG, G. Steinkühler Transporte GmbH, SCL Silolager and Container-Logistik GmbH, and Steinkühler Silo-Tankwagen Innenreinigung GmbH.

Those four companies combine the perfect interaction between forwarding, transport, interim storage and cleaning.


As a business that is working all over Europe the Steinkühler Group specialises in the transport of liquid, powdered and packaged products. Above all we established ourselves in the demanding food sector and branches connected to it.


Being an owner-operated company we focus on reliability, competence, quality and sustainability. A great number of certificates in all areas are evidence of our goal to satisfy highest customer requirements – in four locations all over Germany.
 
Skoda Hybrid

Our fleet - Modern. Powerful. Reliable. Electric.

The Steinkühler Group is electrifying its vehicle fleet. Just as in the commercial vehicle sector, the other areas of the vehicle fleet are also being constantly modernised and further developed in order to continuously reduce the company's CO2 emissions. In the first quarter of 2021, the first electrified company vehicles were added to the fleet and handed over to the employees. These Skoda Octavia IV hybrid vehicles replaced three diesel vehicles.

The employees have been given the opportunity to charge their vehicles continuously at the company headquarters in Rheine as well as at their own place of residence, to continuously recharge their vehicles and thus minimise the use of fossil fuels. In order to further reduce CO2 emissions in the energy supply of the electric vehicles, they are to be charged in the medium term at the company headquarters using self-produced electricity from photovoltaic systems.


The group of companies will gain initial experience with these vehicles in order to be able to use other alternative fuels in the future. At the same time, the first test scenarios for the commercial vehicle sector are being advanced in order to also use alternative energy sources in heavy goods transport.

 
Halal Zertifikat

Steinkühler cleaning systems certified to Halal

All four cleaning locations of the Steinkühler group have been allowed to perform and certify cleaning procedures in Halal since 13.02.2019.The cleaning locations were tested by means of a rigorous test procedure including auditing. We will be able to certify Halal cleanings (ECD code P27) in the future. If you have any questions, please contact our Head of Cleaning Mr. Köbbe or our Head of Quality Mr. Jungnickel.
 

A short video clip about your location in Barby.

 
 
Webdesign & CMS by bekalabs Webmedien

Logistik aus einer Hand...

... dafür steht die Steinkühler Unternehmensgruppe

Hinter dieser Unternehmensgruppe stehen die Spedition STR gewerblicher Güterkraftverkehr GmbH & Co. KG, die G. Steinkühler Transporte GmbH & Co. KG, die SCL Steinkühler Silolager und Container-Logistik GmbH & Co. KG und die STI Steinkühler Innenreinigung GmbH & Co. KG.

Diese vier Betriebe vereinen perfekt das Zusammenspiel zwischen Spedition, Transport, Zwischenlagerung und Reinigung.


Als europaweit tätiges Unternehmen hat sich die Firmengruppe Steinkühler auf den Transport von flüssigen, pulverisierten und verpackten Produkten spezialisiert. Besonders in anspruchsvollen Branchen, wie beispielsweise auf dem Lebensmittel- und lebensmittelkompatiblen Sektor, haben wir uns etabliert.


Als inhabergeführtes Familienunternehmen setzen wir auf Zuverlässigkeit, Kompetenz, Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit. Zahlreiche Zertifizierungen in allen Bereichen stellen unsere Ansprüche unter Beweis, höchsten Kundenanforderungen gerecht zu werden. Und das an vier Standorten in ganz Deutschland.

 
Skoda Hybrid

Unser Fuhrpark – Modern. Leistungsstark. Zuverlässig. Elektrisch.

 

Die Steinkühler Unternehmensgruppe elektrifiziert seinen Fuhrpark. Genau wie im Nutzfahrzeugbereich werden auch die weiteren Bereiche des Fuhrparks ständig modernisiert und weiterentwickelt, um den CO2-Ausstoss des Unternehmens kontinuierlich zu senken. Im ersten Quartal 2021 wurden die ersten elektrifizierten Dienstfahrzeuge in den Fuhrpark aufgenommen und an die Mitarbeiter übergeben. Diese Hybridfahrzeuge vom Typ Skoda Octavia IV ersetzten drei Dieselfahrzeuge.

 

Die Mitarbeiter haben sowohl am Firmensitz in Rheine sowie an Ihrem eigenen Wohnort die Möglichkeit erhalten, Ihre Fahrzeuge kontinuierlich aufzuladen und somit den Treibstoffeinsatz von fossilen Brennstoffen zu minimieren. Um den CO2-Ausstoss bei der Energieversorgung der Stromer weiter nachhaltig zu senken, sollen diese mittelfristig am Firmensitz mittels selbst produziertem Strom aus Photovoltaikanlagen geladen werden.

 

Mit diesen Fahrzeugen wird die Unternehmensgruppe die ersten Erfahrungen sammeln, um in Zukunft weitere alternative Treibstoffe in der Unternehmensgruppe zu etablieren. Zeitgleich werden die ersten Testszenarien für den Nutzfahrzeugbereich vorangetrieben, um auch dort alternative Energieträger im Schwerlastverkehr einzusetzen.

 

Ein kurzer Videoclip für einen Einblick in unsere Niederlassung in Barby.

 
 
Webdesign & CMS by bekalabs Webmedien